1. To earn the Lion rank badge, a Cub Scout must complete the five required adventures:

a. Lion’s Honor

b. Animal Kingdom

c. Fun on the Run!

d. King of the Jungle

e. Mountain Lion

2. With your parent, guardian, or other caring adult, complete the exercises in the pamphlet How to Protect Your Children From Child Abuse: A Parent’s Guide.